HomeAbout UsVOTE411Contact UsThe VOTERJoin UsVideo RecordingsUnitsPositionsWater

The League of Women Voters of  Kitsap is a non-partisan political organization
which does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.

MISSION STATEMENT : Empowering Voters. Defending Democracy.
VISION STATEMENT : We envision a democracy where every person has the desire, the right, the knowledge and the confidence to participate.

160 Members
League of Women Voters of Kitsap

Here is a brochure funded by the League of Women Voters' Education Fund presented courtesy of the League of Women Voters of Kitsap. Contained is a listing of county, state and federal government officials that represent citizens of Kitsap County.
Watch the BKAT recording of this program here.   
Our "2018 Meet & Greet"
was a

County Commissioners Charlotte Garrido, Ed Wolfe and Rob Gelder
Bainbridge Island Mayor Kol Medina, Bremerton Mayor Greg Wheeler Poulsbo Mayor Becky Erickson

Before a GREAT brunch at Ambrosia Catering in Bremerton there was fun mingling and chatting with fellow members AND the invited guest speakers.  While we devoured the great food we heard very enlightening answers to questions provided by the League.

Fifty-five (55) of us had a very nice morning.